Monday, June 20, 2011

ZAC KEILLER - Migration

Text taken from zackeiller

The third in a series of EPs created during 2005. The other two being "Stay" available as part of the Dreamland Recordings online series and "Venture" available as part of the Shamefile Records "Terra Australis Incognita" series of Australia artists. Migration was never released, but was recently dusted off and newly remastered for your ears.

released 01 October 2005


  1. Hi Peter, thanks for your interest in my sounds. My new official site is here. Lots more rare material:

    Thanks Zac.

  2. Hi Zac Thanks for the info:)