Saturday, April 9, 2011

36 - Memories In Widescreen

Text taken from 3six

• Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Discs.
• Strictly limited to 250 copies, with NO repress.
• First 50 copies come with the bonus CD "Bass Communion Reprocessed by 36"
• Free MP3/FLAC version with every purchase.
• Digital version includes two exclusive tracks.
• Individually hand numbered and stickered.
• Packaged in 2 polysleeves, placed in a heavyweight PVC sleeve.
• High quality vinyl mailers, so they arrive in perfect condition.
• Artwork and design by 36.

"Memories In Widescreen" is the first vinyl-exclusive album from 36, with 13 tracks spanning 70 minutes of material.

The intense, bitter-sweet melancholia of "After Time" converses with the touching, dreamlike quality of "Lucid", whilst the huge bass drones of "Vesl" preclude the haunting "Revert Time", bringing the album to it's heart breaking conclusion.

"Memories In Widescreen" is available in limited edition 2xLP picture disc vinyl. The record includes a free coupon to download the digital version for free, including 2 exclusive bonus tracks. Each record is individually hand numbered from the artist, with the first 50 records including a bonus CD, with unreleased tracks, never heard before.

36 has made ​​all albums free to download or pay what you want
Thank you for the gift 3six

No comments:

Post a Comment